Return to Wheel and Axle Sets
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Axle & wheel kit. February 14, 2019
Reviewer: Stephen from Delhi, ON Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Couldn't install this set February 13, 2019
Reviewer: William Wergin from Gaithersburg, MD United States  
For the life of me, I can't get this new axle and set of wheels installed.  My axle bent after one trip through TSA so I figured it'd be an easy fix.  I took one wheel off of but the old axle doesn't slide off the SkiTube.  It seems to be stuck and I'm scared to take a hammer to it for fear of destroying the whole tube.  The other wheel can't be removed because if I try to turn the lug nut, the whole axle just spins freely with it.  I tried holding the other side of the axle with a pliers while I attempted to remove the second wheel but had no luck.  Even with two people trying to get this thing off, we have been unsuccessful.  Not sure why something so simple has turned out so hard.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 10, 2019
Reviewer: Jeff Woods from Lexington, KY United States  
It was a perfect fit. Appears to be same as original equipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New wheels and axel! January 7, 2019
Reviewer: J Scabrini from Norwalk, CT United States  
We had a sportube from 2004 in the basement. It had been my sons. It had been well used but was in good condition despite a missing wheel. I was thrilled to find I could easily buy a replacement wheel set that would still fit an older model. The set was quick and easy to purchase. Our Sportube is now as good as new!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New wheel assembly November 28, 2018
Reviewer: melvyn davies from torrington, North Devon United Kingdom  
Brand new well package and so easy to fit

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great replacement set May 6, 2018
Reviewer: mapfam from Farmington Hills, MI United States  
Easy quick repair for a dozen years of airline and TSA abuse.  Why can't TSA ever close it correctly even with TSA locks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to remove the axle and replace axle + wheels April 11, 2018
Reviewer: Frederic Gries from HOUSTON, TX United States  
Very happy with this purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sport Tuuuuube March 23, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Roth from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Beyond the new axles and wheels that allowed me to easily glide through Denver Airport last weekend, just saying Sport Tuuuube, has been such a fulfilling experience that I just grin from ear to ear each time those two magics words come outta my mouth. Wish the Tsa wouldn’t cut my lock as often.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brought new life into worn out tube March 22, 2018
Reviewer: Idlvr from Fort Madison , IA United States  
Just like the original set when they were new.  Took one star off because set was missing a couple washers.  Picked up at local hardware store.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased. March 19, 2018
Reviewer: Kim Hight from Wilmington, DE United States  
Easy to install. Fit perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items