Return to Wheel and Axle Sets
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service! April 4, 2022
Reviewer: J. SNEAD from BALTIMORE, MD United States  
It's pretty terrific that SportTube offers replacement parts for their indestructible ski tubes.
Great product, Great company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 25, 2022
Reviewer: Keith Behrens from COHOES, NY United States  
Works perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Incredibly efficient March 10, 2022
Reviewer: Easton from Portland, OR United States  
The wheels and axel on my 15 year old tube were completely shot.  After a quick phone call to customer service, I was able to order the correct parts which showed up 2 days later.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great to have supply of repair parts January 28, 2022
Reviewer: Bart from Madison , WI United States  
The wheels on my trust (and very old) Series 2 finally cracked ... just too much being banged around by the airlines.

The new parts were easy to install.  And look more solid than the old ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exact replacement January 21, 2022
Reviewer: Dennis H from Georges Mills, NH United States  
My series 1 wheel axle broke on a trip during baggage handling. Replaced and fit exactly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement wheels December 27, 2021
Reviewer: Justin Mader from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Perfect fit and easy install.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 28, 2021
Reviewer: Christina Burgos from Houston, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wheels and axle March 26, 2021
Reviewer: Ian Morrison from West Palm Beach, FL United States  
I ordered a replacement since I have had my sporttube for a long time! The only thing that has worn are the wheels. One day the rubber came right off the outside of the wheel. It still worked for that vacation but needed replacement. I ordered and axle and a spare set of wheels.
The axle comes with wheels and new nylocks. Took me about 30s to realize the axle comes out in one direction only so don't beat on it too hard! A little instruction note on that would have helped. Other than that the experience was perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High quality replacement part May 10, 2020
Reviewer: BPM from ORLANDO, FL United States  
High Quality replacement part needed in case the airlines (or you) accidentally drop the case bending the axel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 15, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hudson, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items