Return to Wheel and Axle Sets
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product April 2, 2017
Reviewer: Stephen Smith from Cape Elizabeth, ME United States  
Nice to be able to replace bent axle most likely caused by airline. Purchase online was easy, shipping cost moderate/fair and prompt. Sporttube is the very best way to transport our skis via air. We also like the ability to put the Sporttube on our automobile rack.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase of replacement wheel & axle February 22, 2017
Reviewer: Morris Jones from St Lucia, Queensland Australia  
Good service. Using standard mail, parts delivered to Australia in under 3 weeks. Easy to fit. Satisfied customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wheel & axel set January 21, 2017
Reviewer: John Burnham from Torquay, England United Kingdom  
The product is well made but best of all is the service is excellent from the spares department. I ordered my replacement wheels for my well used and aging Sport Tube (testament to the durability), the wheels came very quickly and arrived at our home in England safely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement axle January 12, 2017
Reviewer: Jeffrey LeMon from Jamesville , NY United States  
After dozens of flights with my sportube, it wasn't rolling properly. It seems that the axle had been bent in handling, by the airline.  I ordered a new wheel and axle set. It arrived in just a couple of days. It was an easy replacement. Now we are ready to roll again.
Love the tube!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great January 7, 2017
Reviewer: Timothy Cheung from Carshalton, London United Kingdom  
Just what I needed as one of the wheels came off during the last trip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The new one fit with a few washers from my garage January 4, 2017
Reviewer: Ed S from Jupiter, FL United States  
Seems odd that the rubber off the wheels just cracked off over time.  But whatever, great case and I'm happy that there are replacement parts available.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wheel and Axle sets December 29, 2016
Reviewer: Brian Bourgeois from Dieppe, NB Canada  
Placing order was quick and easy and product arrived in acceptable time frame. I hope that this set will last longer than the first set, only used the Sportube three times before one of the wheels fell apart.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast reasonably priced and better December 14, 2016
Reviewer: Doug Gilchrist from Georgia đŸ‡¬đŸ‡ª  
Not only did these arrive super fast but I also noticed that the axel shaft is now larger so it will be even harder for the airline gorillas to bend.  They fit without modification and just use a larger wrench for the larger nuts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazingly quick delivery June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Marty Burnham from Torquay, Devon United Kingdom  
Fast, efficient service, very impressed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Wheels May 2, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Oyarzun from Miami, FL United States  
Ordered replacement wheel & axle set for my sportube. Items arrived fast and not expensive.
Installed them in a couple of seconds.
Got me back in the action.
Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items