Return to Overheader Padded Gear and Boot Backpack
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well engineered overhead compartment Boot Bag March 5, 2019
Reviewer: Louis Ferraro from Holmdel, NJ United States  
I purchased this for a trip to carry my boots and a days worth of ski clothes. Everything fit with room to spare. The outside Helmet attachment was great . Did not take up any interior space and was easily detachable tofit in the overhead compartment with ease. sturdily constructed , some side compartments Very well thought out . So Boots , socks, Under layer top and bottom, shirt and Ski pants all fit nicely. Would buy it again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best carry-on pack I've ever had. August 10, 2017
Reviewer: Cory Knobel from Long Beach, CA United States  
This really is the ultimate travel pack. Amazing amount of space and easy to carry on and around. It was impressive enough that we ended up buying one for everyone in the household.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great Bag September 14, 2016
Reviewer: Wabbit from Lake Wylie, SC United States  
I purchased the Overheader a couple of years ago and love it except I have a Series 1 Hard Case and it doesn't work with the Series 1.  The Case isn't wide enough to support the bag and is flip flops to one side or the other dragging on the ground.  Was never able to figure out a way for it to work on the Series 1.  Also, was informed by American Airlines that the helmet on the outside was considered an additional piece of carryon because it was detachable.  Except for those two issues, I would rate this a 5*

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Overheader Padded Gear and Boot Backpack March 22, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Grand Blanc, MI United States  
I love the quality and design of this pack in all regards with the exception of removable helmet pocket. No way is a helmet secured to this pack going to fit into the overhead bin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Overheader Padded Gear and Boot Backpack March 17, 2016
Reviewer: Pascual Robles from Hagatna, Guam  
I use this bag for my forestry firefighting gear. Perfect for the job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this backpack! January 4, 2016
Reviewer: Charles White from Ridgewood, NY United States  
I was pleased to find that the backpack was of high quality, from the material used, down to the zippers. I also liked the overall look of the backpack. I haven't used it yet, but i can tell, i will be using it for many years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Boot backpack March 20, 2015
Reviewer: Colin Peverley from Whistler, BC Canada  
This a well made well thoughtout boot pack
very functional,i will buy more products from sportube


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Yuri Snellbaker from Raleigh, NC United States  
Sportube with attached boot bag was exactly what I needed.  My only concern was that I needed it 2 days after Black Friday weekend for a personal trip to CO.  I knew this may be difficult but mentioned it would be amazing if they could make it happen.  He said it may happen but not to put all my eggs in that basket.
I wouldn't have been upset if I didn't get the bag in time, but the bag was on my doorstep hours before my flight.  So pleased with their service.

Was this review helpful to you?