Return to Overheader Padded Gear and Boot Backpack
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Overheader boot backpack. May 13, 2020
Reviewer: Charles White from NYC  
I bought this bag when it first came out, and wrote a review based on it's appearance, and construction., because i had"t used it yet. I have now taken many trips with it, and can now say that it is an awesome bag. I try to travel light when i take ski trips and am flying for obvious reasons. In addition to my boots, goggles, neck warmers, gloves etc., i carry various other articles of clothing in it. Even with all this stuff in it, it still fits in every overhead compartment i have ever tried to put it in. Super comfortable to carry, and stylish to boot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 27, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Morley from CASTLE PINES, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great lil bag, holds all of the essentials and the December 13, 2019
Reviewer: Barry Clayton from johnson city, TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well engineered overhead compartment Boot Bag March 5, 2019
Reviewer: Louis Ferraro from Holmdel, NJ United States  
I purchased this for a trip to carry my boots and a days worth of ski clothes. Everything fit with room to spare. The outside Helmet attachment was great . Did not take up any interior space and was easily detachable tofit in the overhead compartment with ease. sturdily constructed , some side compartments Very well thought out . So Boots , socks, Under layer top and bottom, shirt and Ski pants all fit nicely. Would buy it again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best carry-on pack I've ever had. August 10, 2017
Reviewer: Cory Knobel from Long Beach, CA United States  
This really is the ultimate travel pack. Amazing amount of space and easy to carry on and around. It was impressive enough that we ended up buying one for everyone in the household.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great Bag September 14, 2016
Reviewer: Wabbit from Lake Wylie, SC United States  
I purchased the Overheader a couple of years ago and love it except I have a Series 1 Hard Case and it doesn't work with the Series 1.  The Case isn't wide enough to support the bag and is flip flops to one side or the other dragging on the ground.  Was never able to figure out a way for it to work on the Series 1.  Also, was informed by American Airlines that the helmet on the outside was considered an additional piece of carryon because it was detachable.  Except for those two issues, I would rate this a 5*

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Overheader Padded Gear and Boot Backpack March 22, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Grand Blanc, MI United States  
I love the quality and design of this pack in all regards with the exception of removable helmet pocket. No way is a helmet secured to this pack going to fit into the overhead bin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Overheader Padded Gear and Boot Backpack March 17, 2016
Reviewer: Pascual Robles from Hagatna, Guam  
I use this bag for my forestry firefighting gear. Perfect for the job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this backpack! January 4, 2016
Reviewer: Charles White from Ridgewood, NY United States  
I was pleased to find that the backpack was of high quality, from the material used, down to the zippers. I also liked the overall look of the backpack. I haven't used it yet, but i can tell, i will be using it for many years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Boot backpack March 20, 2015
Reviewer: Colin Peverley from Whistler, BC Canada  
This a well made well thoughtout boot pack
very functional,i will buy more products from sportube


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items