Return to Strap and Band Pack
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 22, 2024
Reviewer: Matthew Humphrey from Erwin, TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Import charges are excessive February 7, 2024
Reviewer: David Sharpe from Mississauga, ON Canada  
Nothing wrong with the product but I bought $40 of accessories to repair a tube, paid $30 odd dollars for shipping and then got a $40 bill from FedEx 2 weeks later

Try to find options local if you can

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Strap and Band Pack February 6, 2024
Reviewer: Jeff Coshland from VIRGINIA BEACH, VA United States  
If your looking for additional straps and bands, this pack solves that request. Glad to have extra on hand that I put in my SporTube in the bag that was provided for storing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 22, 2023
Reviewer: J. Leeman from North Lawrence, OH United States  
Excellent product works great keeping skis secure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 3, 2023
Reviewer: Jim from Apollo Beach , FL United States  
Product was as good as advertised

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Product NOT delivered February 3, 2023
Reviewer: James Perro from Burlington , ON Canada  
I ran a check trying to track my package and it said my purchase was in Los Angeles!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what you need January 25, 2023
Reviewer: Matt from Olympia, WA United States  
These held the brakes and packaged the skis perfectly for transport.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick, accurate, reliable January 25, 2023
Reviewer: BG from Greensburg, PA United States  
I’ve used my SporTube for everything, and wore out the wheels and one of the pins. Ordered replacements, which arrived quickly, were exactly sized to my Series 2, and make my SporTube as good as new. Inexpensive tune up from a reliable, trusted source! Bought the Easy Pull handle, and extra straps too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for additional skis March 20, 2022
Reviewer: Hamid G from Markham, ON Canada  
The Sportube Series 3 hard case comes with straps and bands for 3 set of skis. If you want to fit more than three sets of skis (some have to be kids size), you will want additional straps and bands to keeps thing nice and neat in the case.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement straps March 14, 2022
Reviewer: Karin M from Quaker Hill, CT United States  
We finally had to replace the straps after 15 years! I’m sure the new ones will last just as long. Our sport tube has been all over the US and Europe

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items