Return to Strap and Band Pack
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for additional skis March 20, 2022
Reviewer: Hamid G from Markham, ON Canada  
The Sportube Series 3 hard case comes with straps and bands for 3 set of skis. If you want to fit more than three sets of skis (some have to be kids size), you will want additional straps and bands to keeps thing nice and neat in the case.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement straps March 14, 2022
Reviewer: Karin M from Quaker Hill, CT United States  
We finally had to replace the straps after 15 years! I’m sure the new ones will last just as long. Our sport tube has been all over the US and Europe

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SportTube Strap and Band Pack February 4, 2021
Reviewer: Robert Utter from Las Vegas, NV United States  
These items made loading skis and poles into a SportTube incredibly easy.  I had been using so-called heavy duty rubber bands which only held the brakes out of the way - for a short time - but did nothing to keep the skis and poles from sliding around while trying to get everything in the case.  Problem now solved.  Thank you, SportTube

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ski straps and band, excellent December 20, 2020
Reviewer: Vincent from Bloomfield Township, MI United States  
I was packing up skis in the Sportube when I realized I didn’t have all the brake bands and ski straps.  I was about a week out from my trip to Alta, and was worried about not getting the accessories in time with the delays in shipping caused by all the online orders.  The person who answered my call to Sportube was exceptional.  He was very personable and knowledgeable.  He made it a point to make sure my order would go out that day because of my concern about shipping time.  I received the package without incident and am enjoying my ski trip.  My experience with Sportube was very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Must have item to protect skis May 10, 2020
Reviewer: BPM from ORLANDO, FL United States  
Must have item to protect skis, prevents your skis from banging against each other during handling!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Missing strap April 15, 2020
Reviewer: Gary K  
I ordered 6 straps and bands, I only got 5 bands but did receive 6 straps.  The pieces were loose and I thought the 6 pieces of each would have been bagged together.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 very functional February 17, 2020
Reviewer: Ed E from Lexington, KY United States  
The YouTube video was very helpful for packing the skis.  Forgot how functional the steps and bands were until I used them after misplacing the original set.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 January 11, 2020
Reviewer: Brendan Curran from Hope, ME United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 2, 2019
Reviewer: DANIEL PETERS from Coraopolis, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 10, 2019
Reviewer: John Quilty from Oakton, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items