Return to Spare Wheels
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service May 12, 2022
Reviewer: Richard Maudslay from Morpeth, Northumberland United Kingdom  
I ordered spare wheels for my double Sportube which has had heavy service over the years.  They arrived fine in the UK after a reasonable time and fit perfectly.  Many thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Spare wheels March 19, 2022
Reviewer: James Balchak from Parma , OH United States  
Replacement seem better than original. Unfortunately I punched the wrong size. I thought I had a sportube 1 (it looks like it in the picture) but these were smaller. Still don’t know what version I have.

I was disappointed in the shipping charge as it was more than the part and your items don’t seem to be available anywhere else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement wheels September 27, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hastings, MN United States  
The old wheels were cracked and crumbled, I hope they replaced that polymer to make a long lasting wheel. The nut and axel system should have independent axels because you can only get one nut correctly tighten, while the other one barely grabs the threads. Fast delivery, thanks. I'd buy a backup pair, but I wouldn't want them to dry out. Would like to be able to source the wheels from anywhere, don't like to be stranded.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Spare wheels March 26, 2021
Reviewer: Ian Morrison from West Palm Beach, FL United States  
Happy with my new wheels. Would love to have new nylocs nuts supplied with the new wheels. Reusing the same nyloc can compromise the security of the nut coming loose.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement wheels. March 22, 2021
Reviewer: Mike Weston from Mount Juliet, TN United States  
Exact OEM replacements. Be sure you check which sportube you have when ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 All good January 8, 2021
Reviewer: Stefanj from Honolulu, HI United States  
Fast service and delivery. Item was exactly what I needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement Wheels December 17, 2020
Reviewer: RH from Atlanta, GA  
Just ordered but had Series 2 case for 15+ years and well traveled.  Wheels final cracked and travel abuse.  Easy order process.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality April 20, 2020
Reviewer: Leonard Jascot from Rockford, IL United States  
There is only one flaw on the Series 2. The axels seem to bend too easily. Baggage handlers not friendly to these boxes and probably never will be.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 15, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hudson, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Spare wheels, straps & ski brake retainers March 9, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kingston, TN United States  
All parts were received promptly and worked perfectly to repair my ski tube to near new condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items