Return to Spare Wheels
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement wheels January 1, 2024
Reviewer: Thomas Kim from Newark, DE United States  
Easy shopping experience and quick delivery. Nice job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement wheels July 18, 2023
Reviewer: Paul Hayes from Maplewood, NJ United States  
Shipped promptly and an exact match to originals

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Slow Shipping and Very Expensive February 15, 2023
Reviewer: Soph from Bradenton, FL United States  
The wheels costs $9.90, but shipping cost was $16.96 and took a long time to arrive. You need to find a better/cheaper shipping courier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick, accurate, reliable January 25, 2023
Reviewer: BG from Greensburg, PA United States  
I’ve used my SporTube for everything, and wore out the wheels and one of the pins. Ordered replacements, which arrived quickly, were exactly sized to my Series 2, and make my SporTube as good as new. Inexpensive tune up from a reliable, trusted source! Bought the Easy Pull handle, and extra straps too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Shipping fee unreasonable November 21, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Queensbury, NY United States  
I called and they would not reduce the $15.00 shipping fee on two wheels. A honest business people do not make 2x the cost on shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service May 12, 2022
Reviewer: Richard Maudslay from Morpeth, Northumberland United Kingdom  
I ordered spare wheels for my double Sportube which has had heavy service over the years.  They arrived fine in the UK after a reasonable time and fit perfectly.  Many thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Spare wheels March 19, 2022
Reviewer: James Balchak from Parma , OH United States  
Replacement seem better than original. Unfortunately I punched the wrong size. I thought I had a sportube 1 (it looks like it in the picture) but these were smaller. Still don’t know what version I have.

I was disappointed in the shipping charge as it was more than the part and your items don’t seem to be available anywhere else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement wheels September 27, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hastings, MN United States  
The old wheels were cracked and crumbled, I hope they replaced that polymer to make a long lasting wheel. The nut and axel system should have independent axels because you can only get one nut correctly tighten, while the other one barely grabs the threads. Fast delivery, thanks. I'd buy a backup pair, but I wouldn't want them to dry out. Would like to be able to source the wheels from anywhere, don't like to be stranded.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Spare wheels March 26, 2021
Reviewer: Ian Morrison from West Palm Beach, FL United States  
Happy with my new wheels. Would love to have new nylocs nuts supplied with the new wheels. Reusing the same nyloc can compromise the security of the nut coming loose.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement wheels. March 22, 2021
Reviewer: Mike Weston from Mount Juliet, TN United States  
Exact OEM replacements. Be sure you check which sportube you have when ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items