Return to Series 2 Sportube
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great ski case/tube to protect your ski gear January 4, 2022
Reviewer: Anatoliy  
Great protection, light and easy to handle and wheel around the airport.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great experience! December 5, 2021
Reviewer: ERIK from Texas  
Great buying experience! Timely delivery, great product! Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lacrosse D poles too! May 22, 2021
Reviewer: Eric Kelm from Cave Creek, AZ United States  
A great option for that protects Lacrosse D poles When traveling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sportube Series 2 March 8, 2021
Reviewer: Marshall Evans from Middleville, MI United States  
Just a quick shout out to Mike Stepanek!   Mike has gone above and beyond helping me out with my sportube orders!    Very grateful for his help and appreciated all he did!  

Sportube is an outstanding product !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent protection December 26, 2020
Reviewer: Bjorn Vandug from Flower Mound, TX United States  
I have been using Sportube's for the last 15 years and would highly recommend any of them.  The Snowboard tube works great for shorter skis and has more than enough space for boots and clothing.  The protection is unmatched.  Thank you for producing a quality product that last for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sportube Series 2 for Spearfishing/Freediving August 14, 2020
Reviewer: Cyrus from United Arab Emirates  
Suitable case for protecting spear guns and fins. Series 2 will enclose my 160mm shafts, 125cm pathos speargun, 75cm seac mamba speargun, 3 pairs of long fins. Footpocket and blades were separated to fit all of my gears. I also love the blaze color as it stands out in the airport conveyor during baggage claims.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Series 2 Sportstube March 17, 2020
Reviewer: Doug from Maryland  
I've had the single tube for years and it has worked well.  I purchased the series 2 to provide hard case protection and the smallest size case for two pair of skis.  It takes a little time to get the skis strapped together and then strapped into the case but worth the hard case protection.  There is a problem with keeping the two halves of the case together.  I take the time to push the top section down and align with botton section hole, but, even with info sticker, TSA agents only get the locking pin through the top section.  (This happen of 4 out of 6 flights this year.)  SportsTube should notch out the top section so locking pin has to go through the bottom hole.  I took a hack saw and cut a V notch...now it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Series 2 Sportube: (Double Ski) February 7, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Cronan from Auburn, CA United States  
Very sturdy, thick hard plastic shell. Well constructed and 2 pair of skis and poles stow compactly (we put other smaller ski items in the Sportube, like gloves, googles, socks, etc). I am also excited to use the Sportube for our golf clubs , shoes, balls, tees etc. for my wife and I when we travel to golf courses (just use a golf bag at the course)-No need to create around (2) large very heavy, rolling golf bag carriers. Additionally, you are rolling (1) carrier versus (2).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Affixing Labels December 9, 2019
Reviewer: Tom C from Jacksonville  
Your SportTube is the ideal vehicle to ship skis! Why isn’t there a convenient (large flat area by handle) place to affix a clear label holder? Maybe I am missing a better method to attach a label?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect protection March 18, 2018
Reviewer: Ron Carey from Merrimack, NH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items