Return to Series 2 Sportube
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect protection March 18, 2018
Reviewer: Ron Carey from Merrimack, NH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great gear! June 30, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Angeles, CA  
We had been storing our skis on the east coast with a friend because you cannot ski very easily in Hawaii.  Since we were moving to the mainland, we used the Sportube to transport our skis.  What was even better is that we have a intermediate 4-door sedan and the Series 2 sportube was able to fit diagonally in our car once it arrived.  Would definitely recommend even if you do have a small car for transport and super durable for plane travel!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent travel gear March 11, 2016
Reviewer: lisa roberts from Las Vegas, NV United States  
My husband and I love the sport tube.!! We travel with out new skiis and they arrive safely every time!! It's easy to use and very protective.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Sportube saves the day March 6, 2016
Reviewer: Mike from East Troy, WI United States  
No more soft-sided ski bags for me. Sportube is easy to load, well-balanced and effortless to pull around.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 sport tube February 26, 2016
Reviewer: Scott Call from Park City, UT United States  
Just returned from skiing in Zermatt.  All gear made it there and back just as I packed it.  Great place to stash dirty clothes on way back.   It attached to my other luggage trailer style and was a breeze to get through airports and train stations.  Great job on the design.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Blaze series 2 sportube February 25, 2016
Reviewer: Mark Wallingford from Maysville, KY United States  
Delivered quickly after order, item just as describe, packed and ready to head to CO this weekend!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Make air travel a breeze March 21, 2015
Reviewer: LDBK from San Mateo, CA United States  
I love my Sportube -- I've had mine for years and just bought one for my son so that he can travel home from college with his skis.  The tube is easy to pack, maneuver, and protects our skis.  :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sporttube 2 February 28, 2015
Reviewer: W. C. from Newport News, Virginia USA  
Great product. This is my second one. The airline crushed the first one like an accordion on the end and tore the wheels off. My new skis were not damaged. It did its job. We enjoyed sking and the airline replaced my Sportube.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great but didn't come with lock January 2, 2015
Reviewer: Meghan Chudina from Roanoke, VA United States  
We love the sports tube however, it did not come with a lock and we had to drill a hole in it to lock it. Works great though!

Was this review helpful to you?