Return to Series 3 Sportube
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy Long Time Sportube User December 30, 2023
Reviewer: Larry Warshawski from Whistler, BC  
I have had a series 3 Sportube for many years, using it to carry two pairs of skis and gear in travel all over North America and Europe.  Finally the wheels gave out and the lower end was damaged through rough handling by the airlines.  I am now starting on my second Sportube and I look forward to many more years of convenient, safe travel for my skiing equipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service! August 25, 2023
Reviewer: Allyson from ,  
We haven’t used the tube yet but can’t say enough about the great customer service! Excited to use the tube to get the entire family’s skis out west this fall.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tubular and Awesome May 19, 2023
Reviewer: Andreas from Florida, United States  
Sportube is the best at meeting our travel needs with our ski gear. Great protection and easily transported. So good we bought twice for our entire families travel. Totally recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing Product January 3, 2023
Reviewer: Neal Palomino from Toronto, Canada  
You need this!  Makes travelling easy, simple and comforting to know that your equipment is safe.  The wheels make carrying the case very easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 6, 2022
Reviewer: Benjamin Alcorn from Sikeston, MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SportTube 3 February 14, 2022
Reviewer: John from Coatesville, PA United States  
I haven't had a chance to use it yet, but packing for the next trip already is simpler.  I also had a double payment occur while ordering the product, and had a response back from Paul almost immediately informing me that it was paid for twice.  He took care of it fast, and with no issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Refund/shipping February 7, 2022
Reviewer: Christopher Arriola from Clinton, TN United States  
I ordered the series 3 and it charged me for two orders. The person I talked fixed the problem in a few minutes over the phone with excellent customer service. Shipping, well I was impressed when my ordered showed up in like 2 days. Awesome overall experience with you company!! Keep it up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Game Changer December 25, 2020
Reviewer: Anthony from Knowlton  
I travel a lot with my snowboards and got tired of worrying when something was going to get destroyed in my soft sided bag that would ruin my trip. So I decided to give the Sportube 3 a shot, it is hands down my best gear purchase of 2020. Well constructed to the point that I have zero worries about the $4000 worth of snowboards and equipment that is tucked safely inside. This one has tons of room for everything I need, I've fit 3 boards, 2 sets of bindings, 2 pairs of boots, a coat and snowboard pants in for my last 2 trips. My only problem with the design is that the bottom tube that slides in to the top needs to be cut diagonally so its easier to slide together. TSA left my sportube apart because they couldn't get it back together. You can imagine how I felt watching my gear get loaded in the belly of the plane without the tube being connected together. A definite design flaw but not enough to keep me from using it. Great product but could be AMAZING with that slight design change.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 3 Ski Hardshell SporTube April 3, 2020
Reviewer: Roger Wilson from Manchester, NH United States  
This case protects my equipment and I can get three pairs of skis and at least two sets of poles in the case and remain under 50 lb.
I had grown tired of the airlines damaging my equipment and the canvas case I used previously so I switched to SporTube.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding! December 20, 2019
Reviewer: Tony G.  
I have a smaller sportube that was used for the last 10 years with great results. Now, with two kids skiing with me I needed a bigger one. This 3 series tube works extremely well and looks OK through 4 flights so far. The airport goons managed to dent it at places but the skis within were safe. I did buy the retainer kit and TSA lock with it. I also wrapped the skis in old towels and stuffed bubble wrap in as well so things wouldn't flop around. The wheels and handle/strap are nice additions over my old sportube. I could never imagine using a soft sided ski bag with the abuse they dish out at airports.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items