Return to Easy Pull Handle
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Availability March 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fort Worth, TX United States  
I'm so happy you have these available because in my case the airline or TSA either lost or removed the handle and forgot to put it back on my ski carrier. This handle is very sturdy and makes it easy to haul the Sportube Ski Luggage around.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy Pull Handle February 22, 2017
Reviewer: RoAnn Cook from Summerville, SC United States  
I love the sport tube that we purchased about 10 years ago. It has been on many ski trips out west and has held up very well! The  only repair that I have had to make was replacing the easy pull handle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sportube March 25, 2016
Reviewer: Steven Korn from Orchard park, NY United States  
very good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Take it with you March 5, 2016
Reviewer: Alan Hautly from Kirkwood, MO United States  
Learned the hard way, don't leave easy pull handle on when checking tube thru. Take it with you, or airline might keep it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy Pull Handle February 12, 2016
Reviewer: Paulo Afonso from São Roque do Pico, Portugal  
I am happy with this purchase. I did not have to wait long for the product and I received exactly what I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Holiday order January 6, 2016
Reviewer: JB from Clinton, NJ United States  
I ordered the easy pull handle to add on to my hard case and absolutely loved it. It arrived quickly and was able to add it onto my hard case for one trip to Utah the week of Christmas and I look forward to using it over and over again. Easy on the hands and makes toting that case through the airport a breeze. Love love love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easypull Handle September 6, 2015
Reviewer: Garry Whitfield from Mildura, Victoria Australia  
All good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy Pull Handle April 11, 2015
Reviewer: Roy Rose from Brighton, Victoria Australia  
Quick service and very reasonable price for the spare parts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Products/ great Service March 12, 2015
Reviewer: Seahorse from Tucson, AZ United States  
Love our sport tubes which we have for many years.  Noticed new "T" handles during recent trip and ordered online as soon as we got home (plus HD brake retention bands).  Arrived as advertised and FAST.  Thanks Sportube.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pull Handle February 9, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Carrollton, TX United States  
This handle was used on a double
Sportube almost 15 years old. Its a handy and efficient add on which greatly enhanced the Sportube's handling in airports etc.

Was this review helpful to you?