Return to Easy Pull Handle
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 25, 2022
Reviewer: Thomas Livingston from WEST BLOOMFIELD, MI United States  
Desired items available and promptly sent, great job.
For the price of item, it seems a 'made in USA' rather than 'made in China' label would be possible.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect replacement. March 17, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Mateo, CA United States  
Exactly what was needed after TSA Broke mine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 28, 2021
Reviewer: Christina Burgos from Houston, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super nice pull handle March 22, 2021
Reviewer: Mike Weston from Mount Juliet, TN United States  
Very comfortable, just don't leave it attached when you check your sportube in at airport, chances are it will be destroyed if you leave it attached. put it in your carry on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the extra storage December 28, 2020
Reviewer: G. Currie from Fallbrook, CA United States  
Perfect for those smaller pieces that need to be a bit more protected

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Re-ordered because mine was lost last time I flew February 16, 2020
Reviewer: Christina Braune from Glenview , IL United States  
I love the easy pull handle on my double sport tube.  Last flight I took, my tube came back without the handle in place.  I notified delta and they said I could order a replacement and they'd send me a check for the cost.  So I re-ordered, the handle came in 24 hours, and Delta sent me a check.  Easy Peasy.  Next time, I might remove the handle before checking in my skis.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2 handles for old tubes. February 3, 2020
Reviewer: vqmd5 from New Braunfels, TX United States  
Order arrived quickly and just as described!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worth the money February 1, 2020
Reviewer: Carlos from Sain Louis, MO United States  
Nice improvement compared to the old strap. You have to take it off to ship.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Essential Product July 24, 2019
Reviewer: Skater Phil from Santa Fe, NM United States  
It's super challenging to wheel your Sportube around an airport without the pull handle! Do remove it before sending your luggage under the plane!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 replacement handle February 28, 2019
Reviewer: John Doyle from Walton-on-Thames, Surrey United Kingdom  
THE AIRLINE BROKE THE PREVIOUS HANDLE SO NEEDED A NEW ONE. EASY TO ORDER, DELIVERED QUICKLY. NEW HANDLE WORKS JUST LIKE THE OLD ONE. WE NOW TAKE IT OFF BEFORE WE CHECK THE BAG IN!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items