Return to Easy Pull Handle
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Essential Product July 24, 2019
Reviewer: Skater Phil from Santa Fe, NM United States  
It's super challenging to wheel your Sportube around an airport without the pull handle! Do remove it before sending your luggage under the plane!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
replacement handle February 28, 2019
Reviewer: John Doyle from Walton-on-Thames, Surrey United Kingdom  
THE AIRLINE BROKE THE PREVIOUS HANDLE SO NEEDED A NEW ONE. EASY TO ORDER, DELIVERED QUICKLY. NEW HANDLE WORKS JUST LIKE THE OLD ONE. WE NOW TAKE IT OFF BEFORE WE CHECK THE BAG IN!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
value for money May 14, 2018
Reviewer: Les M from UK  
light, strong, makes dragging tube a lot easier

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 stars April 7, 2018
Reviewer: Jere B Eshelman from LITITZ, PA United States  
Your service was exceptional

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I like it! March 19, 2018
Reviewer: Kim Hight from Wilmington, DE United States  
This will make navigating through airports much more manageable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delta lost the first one March 15, 2018
Reviewer: Chris Burns from Royal Oak, MI United States  
I flew Delta and left the handle attached to my series 3 tube. When I arrived at my final destination, the handle was gone. Going forward, I remove the handle when dropping off at the luggage check in desk.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 10, 2017
Reviewer: Dip Suen Tse from Shatin, Shatin Hong Kong  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 1, 2017
Reviewer: Guillermo Conti from New York, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Availability March 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fort Worth, TX United States  
I'm so happy you have these available because in my case the airline or TSA either lost or removed the handle and forgot to put it back on my ski carrier. This handle is very sturdy and makes it easy to haul the Sportube Ski Luggage around.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy Pull Handle February 22, 2017
Reviewer: RoAnn Cook from Summerville, SC United States  
I love the sport tube that we purchased about 10 years ago. It has been on many ski trips out west and has held up very well! The  only repair that I have had to make was replacing the easy pull handle.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items