Return to Internal Straps
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 4, 2021
Reviewer: Bob Post from Lucas, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 15, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hudson, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Internal Hold down straps February 21, 2019
Reviewer: Gurdon Wattles from Stuart, FL United States  
They’re ok for what they need to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Customer Service February 14, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Des Moines, IA United States  
Lindsay Q. was very prompt and courteous, which I very much appreciated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 15, 2018
Reviewer: Joseph Halik from Glen Ellyn, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It worked March 20, 2016
Reviewer: Mike from Broadview Hts, OH United States  
Worked as described

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 REPLACEMENT VELCRO STRAPS FOR SPORTS TUBE February 18, 2016
Reviewer: JOE from NANTUCKET , MA United States  
Appropriate straps sent on second try. Unfortunately the grommets required to fix straps to the sport tube were not included as advertised. Fortunately a friend had the appropriate grommets to facilitate fixing the straps to the tube.
Straps seem to work well. Lack of grommets disappointing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 What I ordered, but no hardware as stated February 9, 2016
Reviewer: Jeremy Eden from Purcellville, VA United States  
I ordered three of these straps for my series 3 case along with some new brake bands, ski straps, and a new lock.

All came in a over sized box for what I ordered, which is no biggie, but because of this all the packages were busted open inside. Again no big deal except that non of the hardware was included for these Velcro straps as stated. I have rivets, a rivet gun, and washers, but for $5 per strap I would expect them to come with all the hardware, especially since it was stated it would.

As for the straps, they seem nice and it is a bonus they have a little elastic cover where the rivets go to keep them from scratching the skis/boards inside.

Edit/Update: Sportube said they had to ship direct from a supplier and they messed up. They send me the rivet hardware right away and it installed well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy to repair January 31, 2016
Reviewer: Scott Westerman from St. Louis, MO United States  
A quick repair to my old double and still works great.

Was this review helpful to you?