Return to Wire Case Pin Pack
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Case Pins April 8, 2019
Reviewer: Jim from METHUEN, MA United States  
I bought 2 2 packs.  What can I say, they're case pins... TSA couldn't figure out how to put in the closure pin.  It was missing when the tube was at the pick-up.  I bought extra to carry with me for next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It’s OK March 28, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Barrington , IL United States  
Was excited about the Spot Tube. Bought a double to go to Switzerland skiing. Had my ski, I’m 5’8” tall and my sons skis, he’s 6’2” tall.  The tube because of my sons long skis made it it super long and extremely heavy. We were not in love with it.  Imthe. Took just my skis on a recent trip and it was much smaller and lighter but still very awkward to manover around. The wheels are very hard so it Doesn’t wheel very well.  I would suggest putting on a more soft wheel.  I’m sorry but I would not recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extra security February 14, 2019
Reviewer: Debra Jones from Millersville , PA United States  
Very pleased with product & price—peace of mind on having backup just in case!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Two pack of wire case pins May 3, 2018
Reviewer: Walter Howell from Easton, PA United States  
The pins will be used if the TSA agents can't figure out that they should go back in the case once they inspect the ski equipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good to have extra April 15, 2018
Reviewer: Kirk McMinn from Lewistown, PA United States  
We have lost these more than once. I think TSA is collecting them. Haha. It takes some effort to line the cases and put the pins back in. I think they just say the heck with that and push the case through. So we have extras when we go on trips.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pin pack March 24, 2018
Reviewer: Clay Hoes from Plymouth, MN United States  
Excellent and fast service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 1, 2018
Reviewer: Greg Shade from Louisville, KY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pin Pack March 19, 2017
Reviewer: Sharon Joyce from Plano, TX United States  
The product was exactly what I expected and was delivered in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The case should have a pin keeper January 4, 2017
Reviewer: Ed S from Jupiter, FL United States  
So the jerks in baggage handling don't loose it for you when they throw your skis around or look in it for stuff to steel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wire case pin November 17, 2016
Reviewer: JB from NJ United States  
These are perfect, lightweight but durable. I put a basic raa lock on my case last year to go to Utah and when I got back I saw the lock wire almost broke.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items